header-smartphone
Partners
Partners

Worry-free surface maintenance

The cleanliness of a surface is one of the most striking aspects of the interior of a building. Failure to properly maintain surfaces will result in rapid deterioration and high replacement costs. The challenge for many people is how to achieve the desired results in terms of appearance, protection and safety, with shrinking budgets, staff shortages and lack of time.

We have developed complete, simple and easy to implement solutions that address all your specific cleaning and hygiene challenges. Our offer includes daily cleaners for every surface, powerful cleaners for difficult stains and more specific products for repairs or special jobs.

application-section

Here is the ecological and ready-to-use cleaner for your windows and surfaces

As you know, Pollet is constantly evolving to serve you better. We have developed a new product, PolGreen Surfglass, an ecological and ready-to-use cleaner for surfaces and windows.

A super-scented and long-lasting trio that will delight your sense of smell

The scent of a cleaning product is associated with the cleanliness of the place. It indicates your visit and makes the cleaning process more pleasant. When it smells clean longer, you will be remembered longer!

Contact

Stay informed of the latest updates and subscribe to our newsletter.

Contact

header-smartphone
Partners
Partners

L'entretien des surfaces sans tracas

La netteté des surfaces est l’un des aspects les plus marquants de l’intérieur d’un bâtiment. Ne pas entretenir correctement les surfaces entraînera leur détérioration rapide et des coûts de remplacement élevés. La difficulté pour beaucoup de gens est de savoir comment obtenir les résultats souhaités en termes d’apparence, de protection et de sécurité avec des budgets en diminution, des pénuries de personnel et le manque de temps.

Nous avons développé des solutions complètes, simples et faciles à mettre en œuvre, offrant une réponse à tous vos défis spécifiques en matière de nettoyage et d’hygiène. Notre offre comprend des nettoyants quotidiens pour toutes les surfaces, des nettoyants puissants pour les taches difficiles et des produits plus spécifiques pour des remises en état ou des travaux particuliers.

application-section

Voici le nettoyant écologique et prêt à l'emploi pour vos vitres et surfaces

Comme vous le savez, Pollet ne cesse d’évoluer pour mieux vous servir. Nous avons mis au point un nouveau produit, le PolGreen Surfglass, nettoyant écologique et prêt à l’emploi pour surfaces et vitres.

Un trio surodorant et rémanent pour exalter votre odorat

Le parfum d’un produit de nettoyage est associé à la propreté du lieu. Il marque votre passage et rend plus agréable l’acte de nettoyage. Quand cela sent le propre plus longtemps, on se souvient plus longtemps de votre passage!

Contact

Restez informé des dernières mises à jour et inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter.

Contact